Government Degree College, Khairatabad

Chintal Basthi, Khairathabad, Hyderabad – 500004

Reaccredited by NAAC with ‘B’ Grade & ISO Certified 9001 : 2015

Affiliated to Osmania University, Hyderabad

Welcome to Govt. Degree College, Khairatabad.    Welcome to Dr. Gangadhar Panda, Vice Chancellor, Kolhan University, Chaibasa, Jharkhand, Chairperson, NAAC PTV.Welcome to Dr. Ravichandran Kulandaivelu, Director, Professor, and Head of the Department of Analytical Chemistry, Director Institute of the Distance Education University of Madras, Chennai, Tamilnadu, Member Coordinator, NAAC PTV. Welcome to Dr. Badal Kumar Sen, Principal, Kabita Sen Dibugarh, Assam, Member, NAAC PTV

Mentors List: 2019 – 2020

S.No Class/ Group Mentors Name/Department
1. I BA HEP I-A Ms. K. Suchitha
2. I BA  HEP I- B Dr. Vani
3. II BA HEP II -A Dr. P. Sujatha
4. II BA HEP II -B Ms. Punyavathy
5. III BA HEP TM Dr. Ch. Anuradha
6. IBComCA Ms.R. Sucharitha
7. IBComCA Dr. Venkateshwarulu
8. IBComCA Dr. Neeraja
9. IBComCA Mr. Ravi
10. I BBA Dr. Srinu
11. IIBComCA Mr. Ramana
12. IIBComCA Ms. P.Sujatha ( English )
13. IIBCom G Ms. Zaheda Sultana
14. III BCom( T M ) Ms. Ch. Prabhavathi
15. III BCom( E M ) Mr. Giridhar
16. III BCom(  CA  ) Ms. Rohini
17. III BCom(  Voc )
18. I MPC Ms. Jesse
19. IMPCS-A Ms. Lakshmi
20. I MPCS- B
21. I MSCS/MECS Dr. Jalandhar Reddy
22. I BZC -A Ms. B. Sofia Rani
23. I BZC-B
24. I BTMBAN Dr.P. Vijaya
25. II MPC – A Ms.Saraswathi
26. II MPC- B Ms. B. Shanthikala
27. II MPCS-A Ms .N. Chandana
29. II MSCS Ms. Jayaleela
30. II BZC Ms. B. Anitha
31. II MZC Ms. P. Archana Mary
32. II MBC
33. IIBTBC Dr. Y. Venkateshwarlu
35. III MPC ( TM ) Ms. G. Manideepa
37. III MPCs ( EM ) Ms. G. Radhika
38. III BZC ( TM ) Ms. Aruna Kumari
39 III BZC ( EM ) Dr. K. Sarojini Chakravarthy

At Govt. Degree College, Khairatabad, We are happy providing excellent education and molding the future generation ..

For more information and admission details ..


and get the latest updates